Ladybugs are cute!

Ladybugs are cute, is the title of the newletter I just finished writing. It always feels good when you have finished with a task on your your to do list. Now I wait for it to be delivered and hope I don’t find any big mistakes after the fact. If you have young children or are in charge of young kids, lets say a teacher, librarian, or homeschooling parent. Then you might want to check out what I am doing at billygorilly.com. We offer free coloring pages, puzzles, podcast, and a story time resource kit. We do sell kids music that we hope you will buy and enjoy, but you can get many things for free. We offer some items only to our newsletter subscribers. If you would like to subscribe and check out our newsletter subscribe here. I promise I don’t bombard you with numerous useless emails. My goal is to make sure you don’t think any of them are useless. If you would like to offer any newsletter suggestions send me a comment. Good or bad I can take it.

I had so much fun making this recipe. I took the picture of the finished apples in my backyard, it had the best lighting. These would make a great after school snack for the kids.

Ladybug Apple Snack
Leave a Reply

