Wordless Wednesday~Weird Things in My Yard

I’m not very good at being quiet but… for today silence. It’s Wordless Wednesday. Weird creature in my yard. Anyone know what it’s called?

IMG_1337

IMG_1341

IMG_1350

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday~Weird Things in My Yard

  1. Great bug picture…lol. Where have you been? I miss seeing you around.

    • Thanks Lisa,
      The movie I have been working on has taken me away from the internet for a time. I miss seeing you around as well. I miss being online. I am finished with this project soon and will be back. I will talk to you soon.

  2. Hi! I just found your blog and it looks very nice!
    Once I have took some time looking very close to one of these little animals. I saw him eat one little piece of grass. Here in portugal they are very commun. We call it “gafanhoto”. I think the name in english is “grasshopper”.

    Joana

  3. Hi Joana,

    Thanks for taking a look at my site. Yes I think it’s a grasshopper. He was a really big one.

    Hope you come back again.
    Do you have a blog?

    Tamara

Leave a Reply

