Wordless Wednesday – Nature

This little guy was spending some time in my backyard. I snapped this picture before he jumped on my camera. Boy, was I surprised!

© 2010 Tamara Maellaro

Have A Great Day Everyone!


Share


3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Nature

  1. Looks like a praying mantis to me. Am I right? Did you take that picture? I love it – if so, what camera do you own?

  2. Ding, Ding, Ding you are correct a praying mantis. I took the picture in my backyard with my 3 yr old Canon Elph powershot camera. I think I was in Digital Zoom or something. I do know the bug was trying to grab my camera and actually jumped onto the lens after I took this image. I’m a point and shoot girl.

    It makes a great screen saver. I’m using it now.

    Thanks for your comment!

  3. Great Picture! Thanks for visiting my site. I’ll be following you!
    Jessica
    http://jessicanfamily.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

