Post Slacker

Ok I have a confession to make. I have not been very good lately about posting. I’m sorry. I’ll be getting back on track soon, I hope.

I have been a bit busier with the music I work on and just h© Tamara Maellaro billygorilly.comaven’t had the time. We are getting ready to release Rockin’ the SchoolHouse vol. 2, and that takes prep work. I have lot’s of HTML to write, graphics to design, web pages to upload, and worksheet to create. I could go on but…

I just wanted to send out a little note to my dear friends to let you know I have not forgotten about you. Soon, I will be more attentive and a better blogger.

Sincerely,

Tamara

Share

2 responses to “Post Slacker

Leave a Reply

