Wordless Wednesday – Little Boys Love These

Having coffee on the patio and this little guy was moving along. I thought why not take a pic for Wordless Wednesday.
Click on image to see larger view.

Click to see larger image

Have a Great Day Everyone!

Share

2 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Little Boys Love These

  1. You have an awesome camera…I’m so jealous!

    • It is a pretty cool little camera (Canon PowerShot SD630 6MP Digital Elph Camera with 3x Optical Zoom). It pretty much does everything for you. I really like that it is very small. I’ve had it a few years now. Still works like a charm. Really, good lighting is the key to good pics. I’m pretty sure I used the digital Zoom on this pic. Thanks for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

