Lively Jingle Bells Song With Cute Pictures – Video

Hello Friends,

Yesterday I did a little Holiday Greeting video for Billy Gorilly, and I thought I would share it with you. It’s a fun boogie woogie piano version of Jingle Bells, played by Billy Gorilly.

In the last 2 days we have given permission and licensed the song for commercial use in Brazil, Canada, UK, and Mexico. I’ve also found many personal video’s, and a video game using Billy Gorilly’s song.  I even saw one video where a girl used it behind her cute make-up tutorial and a short Christmas themed  animation. A big thank you to those of you who gave Billy Gorilly credit for the music, we appreciate that very much.

Anyway I hope you enjoy the song, and my little video.

Happy Holidays to All!
Tamara

Leave a Reply

