This Guy Was Cute Until He Jumped On My Head

Kind of a Wordless Wednesday

When I was taking this picture I was a couple of inches away from this praying mantis. We were both in shock after it jumped on my head. I got lucky and I got a picture.

Click on image to view larger

Enjoy Your Day!
Tamara

3 responses to “This Guy Was Cute Until He Jumped On My Head

  1. Yikers! Good thing he wasn’t a rattle snake. Awesome picture! Nice job.

  2. Oh my gosh! Did you scream?? Beautiful photo, Tamara!

Leave a Reply

