Halloween Chalkboard Art

Happy Halloween

The other day when I was filming in downtown Los Angeles I went into a Starbucks and they had a picture on the wall. I’m not sure if it was a picture of chalkboard art, or if someone actually did it with chalk. The picture was on the other side of the store, the line was long, and I was in a hurry so I didn’t walk over to it. I liked the way it looked so I snapped a picture of it. 

Chalk art

The picture I saw at a Starbucks was my inspiration for the chalkboard art I did in my Koffice (kitchen office). I love chalkboards and I use mine often for notes and holiday art.  My chalkboard  has special meaning to me because it was my daughter’s when she was a little girl.

Here is my attempt at drawing with chalk

Halloween chalkboard Art

Wishing you a safe and happy day!

Tamara Maellaro

Leave a Reply

